Developed by the team behind the renowned Liverpool Drug Interactions resources, LMAP aims to educate healthcare professionals on emerging topics in HIV clinical management, focussing on clinical pharmacology, drug-drug interaction management and complex patient cases, ultimately seeking to improve patient care.

Wednesday 11th November 2020 via Zoom

3-5.45 PM GMT | 4-6.45 PM CET | 10 AM-12.45 PM ET | 7-9.45 AM PT

SPONSORS

sponsor-logo-gilead.png
sponsor-logo-viiv.png

Brought to you by the team behind the world-leading HIV drug interaction resources, available here